MUSIC: Vector ft. Shola Vibrate – Lafiaji

Vector has finally released his much anticipated album titled Lafiaji.

Ace rapper and G.R.A.P Music front man Vector has finally released his album which he titled Lafiaji.

Vector – Lafiaji Album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total. The line up includes JMartins, Falz, AQ, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee to say the least.

Lafiaji Album is a 21 tracks album including bonus tracks which now made to be 25 complete tracks for the listening pleasure of his fans all over the world.

Vector produced 6 tracks from the album by himself and other remaining tracks were produced by Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo, DJ Embassey Liciouscrackitt etc.

Lafiaji Album will be released 20th December 2016. Come back on that day for the downloading and purchasing links.

Download Now


Leave a Response